Complete Chakra

  • View

  • Download

Embed Size (px)


Instruction book

Text of Complete Chakra

complete chakraThankyou for your order! I am pleased to introduce you to your new friends. this kit contains 7 stones each alligning with one of your 7 energy jasper - root chakra (where your tail-bone is)fairness and justice. controlled passion, helps control one's own passions. enhances responsibility, choice, and compassion.carnelian agate - sacral chakra (belly button)Creativity, individuality and courage. aids memory, including recall of past lives. assists one in finding the right mate. protection in general and from anger, jealousy and fear. In addition it can help with manifestation of one's desires, brings good luck. Carnelian can help ease or remove sorrows. It also helps stabilize energies in the home.citrine - solar plexus (inbetween your belly button and heart) Success, Abundance, Personal Power, confidence. increases, magnifies and clarifies personal power and energy. This increased personal power can be used for the focused intent of the individual, as it brings will power as well. Citrine is a fabulous stone to use to combat negative energy of any kind by breaking them up and dissipating them.Jade - heart chakra attract and enhance love of all kinds. It is also a stone of fidelity and generosity, good for the physical heart and for emotional balance and stability.aquamarine - throat chakra Courage, Inner Peace. quick intellectual response, speaking your truth, honesty, dispels anger and fearsodalite - third eye chakra (CENTER OF FOREHEAD) logic, rationality, and efficiency. honesty of emotions and love. It increases intelligence, knowledge and learning, and uniteS the logical with the spiritual. amethyst - crown chakra (ontop of your head)Psychic, Sobriety. calming stone, balance, enhances intuition and psychic powers of all kinds. brings emotional stability and inner strength. used to get rid of addictions and destructive compulsive behaviours of all kinds.Get to know each stone by holding them close to your heart, kind of like a welcoming hug! know that you are safe now and that you are supported by these new friends. the more you show love to your stones, the more they show love back - stones do not judge so don't feel silly showing them affection. THEY ARE FAR FROM INAMINATE OBJECTS THEY JUST OPERATE ON A DIFFERENT LEVEL (SORT OF LIKE WI-FI BUT BETTER)USING: hold EACH STONE up to it's correlating chakra and "breathe in" through these energy points- focus your attention inwards onto the points. if you feel any pain or discomfort this will be because your energy centers have been dormant for some time. keep breathing- through your mouth for 4 seconds and back out through your mouth for 4 seconds.activate, recharge and balance each of your chakras for aslong as you feel is necessary :)wHEN YOU ARE DONE WITH THE STONES, LAY THEM IN ORDER FROM ROOT TO CROWN ON YOUR WINDOW SILL OR A PLACE THEY WON'T GET LOST, OR POP THEM BACK IN THE BAG FOR USE ANOTHER DAY :)I WISH YOU THE BEST OF LUCK AND IF YOU HAVE ANY FURTHER QUERIES FEEL FREE TO E-MAIL GEMSTONEKITS@GMAIL.COM OR GOOGLE,GEMSTONE KITSLUCY :)