Correction to: Hydroxychloroquine dosing in .Correction to: Hydroxychloroquine dosing in ... Haserodt3 page 1

Correction to: Hydroxychloroquine dosing in .Correction to: Hydroxychloroquine dosing in ... Haserodt3

Embed Size (px)

Text of Correction to: Hydroxychloroquine dosing in .Correction to: Hydroxychloroquine dosing in ......

  • Vol.:(0123456789)1 3

    Rheumatology International (2018) 38:319 https://doi.org/10.1007/s00296-017-3918-8

    CORRECTION

    Correction to: Hydroxychloroquine dosing inimmune-mediated diseases: implications forpatient safety

    MilenaA.Gianfrancesco1 GabrielaSchmajuk1,2 SarahHaserodt3 LauraTrupin1 ZaraIzadi4 KashifJafri1 StephenShiboski4 MarinaSirota5 R.AdamsDudley6 JinoosYazdany1

    Published online: 22 December 2017 Springer-Verlag GmbH Germany, part of Springer Nature 2017

    Correction to: Rheumatol Int (2017) 37:16111618 https://doi.org/10.1007/s0029601737826

    The given and family name of a co-author R. Adams Dud-ley was swapped in the published article. The correct given name is R. Adams and the family name is Dudley.

    RheumatologyINTERNATIONAL

    The original article can be found online at https://doi.org/10.1007/s00296-017-3782-6.

    * Milena A. Gianfrancesco Milena.Gianfrancesco@ucsf.edu

    Gabriela Schmajuk Gabriela.Schmajuk@ucsf.edu

    Sarah Haserodt sarah.haserodt@gmail.com

    Laura Trupin Laura.Trupin@ucsf.edu

    Zara Izadi Zara.Izadi@ucsf.edu

    Kashif Jafri Kashif.Jafri@ucsf.edu

    Stephen Shiboski Stephen.Shiboski@ucsf.edu

    Marina Sirota Marina.Sirota@ucsf.edu

    R. Adams Dudley Adams.Dudley@ucsf.edu

    Jinoos Yazdany Jinoos.Yazdany@ucsf.edu

    1 Division ofRheumatology, University ofCalifornia, San Francisco, 513 Parnassus Avenue, SanFrancisco, CA94143, USA

    2 Veterans Affairs Medical Center, San Francisco, SanFrancisco, USA

    3 Department ofMedicine, California Pacific Medical Center, SanFrancisco, USA

    4 Department ofEpidemiology andBiostatistics, University ofCalifornia, San Francisco, SanFrancisco, USA

    5 Institute forComputational Health Sciences, University ofCalifornia, San Francisco, SanFrancisco, USA

    6 Center forHealthcare Value, Philip R. Lee Institute forHealth Policy Studies, University ofCalifornia, San Francisco, SanFrancisco, USA

    http://orcid.org/0000-0002-8351-4626https://doi.org/10.1007/s0029601737826http://crossmark.crossref.org/dialog/?doi=10.1007/s00296-017-3918-8&domain=pdfhttps://doi.org/10.1007/s00296-017-3782-6https://doi.org/10.1007/s00296-017-3782-6

    Correction to: Hydroxychloroquine dosing inimmune-mediated diseases: implications forpatient safetyCorrection to: Rheumatol Int (2017) 37:16111618 https:doi.org10.1007s00296-017-3782-6