If you can't read please download the document
Upload
eugene-lisovskiy
View
2.256
Download
4
Embed Size (px)
Citation preview
,
:LISOVSKIY.RU/EDU
RADMIN.com
SoYware2004-2010
28
,+30%
KUPIBONUS.ru
Coupons2010-2011
1
$16
BABYBOOM.ru
eRetail2010-2011
20100
3$500k
LITRES.ru
eBooks2011+
154,1,22
MOIKAMOIKA.ru50
BIOTECH
, digital 3.2016-2017.20152.(~2%).
2010-2012 2012-2016 2016-2020 2020+
eBooks
Agenda
:e-commerce;
:; :AconPlan,MarkengPlan&Fact,WeeklyKPIreport,Pipeline.
KPI:SEM/MOB,,SEO,,directmarkeng,PR,.
CR
CPC
=3.
CR
=20%
/
CPI/CPL
=CPC/CR=3./0,2=15.
TR
CPB
=CPI/TR=15/0,1=150.
TR
=10%
CTR
CPM/eCPM
=60.
CTR
=2%
,,,.
,UX,A/Btest,ASO,
,,,pre-checkout.
Directmarkeng,push,,,post-
checkout.
ADs LandingPages
TeamLeader
IT
CMOe-commerce
TeamLeader:,.
:=.
:,,.
:,24/7=.
:,,.
:,,,.
:1/,2/,3/goto1.
:.
CMOe-commerce
:
. ,.
. . . Worksmart&hard. .
Uporout?
Excel
./
:
:,,,,.
:,.
:,.
Excel:/.
:,.,.
.:.
:
:==.
:--.
:,.
:,,.
:.
:,.
:.
:
:
:LISOVSKIY.RU/EDU
:25%-80%KPI,..=*(1+X%)
:,(,).
KPI:3.
:.
:
:
(KPI, )
SEM (YD, GA)
Email/Push
B2B/B2C PR
9 ()
/
/
/ (boost/)
10% MyBook
HEAD:PR & SMM20% MyBook, LiveLib
HEAD: DIRECT MARKETING10% MyBook
HEAD:
HEAD: SEM & MOB
/
10% MyBook
(, )
9
cross-promo
[???]
[???]
Call-
CRM , Partners, SelfPub
6
(email)
Mobile: CPC, CPA
/ / .
PR
SMM
, ,
PR
(mnogo.ru, malina.ru, ...)
(AdMitAd, CityAds, ...)
Mobile
50% MyBook
SEO
SEO-
SEO30% MyBook
SEO
(KPI, )
HEAD:
KPI,
/
20% MyBook
,
HR
Business Development
(KPI, )
CMO
:
Roadmap
MarkenngPlan/Fact
Pipeline
WeeklyKPIReport
KPI
AcnonPlan
1. Roadmap:.2. MarkenngPlan/Fact:.3. Pipeline:.4. WeeklyKPIReport:.5. KPI:.6. AcnonPlan:.
:
:Roadmap
Roadmap:(,,).
/1.
,.
7-10.
.
RoadmapAconPlanPipeline.
./.
.
:Roadmap
($)
:LISOVSKIY.RU/EDU
:AconPlan
AcnonPlan:(todolist),,,deadline,.
:1-3.,3//.
:,,.
:(todolist).
:,MSProjectPM.
.
.
:AconPlan
($/t)
:LISOVSKIY.RU/EDU
:WeeklyKPIReport
WeeklyKPIReport:,/,.
:/,,,(MarkengPlan&Fact,)
:.
(,).
.
.
:WeeklyKPIReport
:MarkengPlan/Fact
MarkenngPlan/Fact:.
:().
:,/,CPC,CR(),,CPO,.
:1,/()/.
/KPI(,CPO).
:MarkengPlan/Fact-
:LISOVSKIY.RU/EDU
:Pipeline
Pipeline:,KPI,.SEO,,PR,DirectMarkeng..
:,/.
:/,.
.
.
:Pipeline
:LISOVSKIY.RU/EDU
KPI/:
CMO:,CPO(=).
SEM//Mobile:,CPO(costperorder)/CPB(costperbuyer).
DirectMarkenng:(%)direct(email+push)(web+mobile).
:,().
SMM:(%).VK,OK,FB,TW.
PR:,,().
SEO:,(%)10.
:(),().
:(%)(live,email),5-.
KPI/:SEM/Mobile/
():
30%
(CPO)30%
CPC()+20%
(CPO)CPC10%
(CPO)()10%
KPI/:
:LISOVSKIY.RU/EDU
KPI/:()
=1 =5
5
KPI/:
,.
5-(c,).
N*4,N.
KPIreport:PR
:)
:
!?J
LISOVSKIY.RU/EDU