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Mobile Advertising 浅谈Yuanquan HU 2016.7.18

Mobile advertising (移动广告)

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Page 1: Mobile advertising (移动广告)

Mobile Advertising

浅谈移动互联⺴⽹网⼲⼴广告

Yuanquan HU 2016.7.18

Page 2: Mobile advertising (移动广告)

⺫⽬目录

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1 Digital Marketing(数字营销)

2 Mobile Advertising(移动⼲⼴广告)

3 Return On Investment(投⼊入产出⽐比)

Page 3: Mobile advertising (移动广告)

Digital Marketing (数字营销)

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Industry Background (⾏行业简史)

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Data Analytics Tools: Google Analytics, Google Firebase, Admob Dashboard

Digital Marketing Evolution (数字营销发展)

Outbound Marketing Inbound Marketing

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Digital Marketing Channels (数字营销渠道)

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Digital Marketing Channels (数字营销渠道)

Search Engine Social Media Mobile Display

搜索⼲⼴广告 社交媒体 移动展⽰示

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3%

18%

17%

8%

40%

14%

Others TV Magazines Newspaper PC Mobile

8%

20%

13%

6%

38%

15%

2013 2016

Mobile Advertising Market (移动⼲⼴广告市场)

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Mobile Advertising (移动⼲⼴广告)

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Advertiser Audience /BuyersPublishers

HTML Agreement-based Advertising (合约⼲⼴广告)

Targeted Advertising (定向⼲⼴广告)

D<S

D>S① User Targeting ② Ad Serving ③ Online allocation ④ Constrained optimization

Auction-based Advertising (竞价⼲⼴广告)

CPM CPC

Real-time Bidding (实时竞价)

① Search Ad:Keyword② Generalized Second Price③ AD Network

S

D ① Contextual Advertising (上下⽂文⼲⼴广告) ② AD Exchange

Demand-side Platform (DSP)

Supply-side Platform (SSP)

Data Management Platform (DMP)

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Demand Side Data Management Supply Side

Mobile Advertising Ecosystem (移动⼲⼴广告⽣生态)

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Mobile Advertising Categories (移动⼲⼴广告形态)

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1996 1998 20012000 2002 2003 2004 2009

Search Ads(搜索⼲⼴广告)

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SEO

Search Engine Optimization

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Search Ads(搜索⼲⼴广告)

Landing Page Optimization

Inbound Linking

Outbound Linking

SEM

Search Engine Marketing

Keyword Planning

Long Tail Keyword

Landing Page Optimization

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Return On Investment (投⼊入产出⽐比)

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User Purchase Funnel (⽤用户购买漏⽃斗)

曝光 关注 理解 决策 购买 推荐

关键词精准度 ↑ 信息互动性↑

Attribution Model (归因模型)

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Pricing Models (竞价模式)

按展⽰示收费 按结果收费

CPM(千次展⽰示成本)Cost Per Mille

CPMV (千次有效展⽰示成本)Cost Per Thousand Viewable Ads

CPT(按时间⻓长短计费)Cost Per Time

CPC(单次点击收益)Cost Per Click

CPI(单次下载收益)Cost Per Install

CPA(单次互动收益)Cost Per Action

CPS(单次销售收益)Cost Per Sale

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Return On Investment (投⼊入产出⽐比)

淘宝某店 ROI =R

I=

销售额

CPC*点击次数+ CPM*展⽰示

=100*50件

3*20000次+1.5*5000000/1000

= 0.7%

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Return On Investment (投⼊入产出⽐比)

Launcher ROI =R

I=

ARPU*User Lifecycle

CAC

=$0.066*24天

$1

= 156%

• ARPU(Actual Revenue Per User)单个⽤用户真实价值• User Lifecycle(Actual Revenue Per User)⽤用户⽣生命周期• CAC (Customer Acquisition Cost)⽤用户获取成本20

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Mobile Advertising Summary

Yuanquan 2016.7.18

Traceable Testable Measurable

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Reference (参考书籍)